Formerly known as Women in Digital.

She Rocks Interviews

You ask, our guest answers. Member-exclusive interviews on today's hottest digital and career trends.

Next Episode: Manu Muraro

60% of Instagram users (that’s 600+ million people) seek out and discover new products on Instagram. Is your brand reaching them effectively? 

During this week’s She Rocks interview, you can ask Manu how to optimize your Instagram strategy for your brand. 

Details:

Topic: Navigating and Conquering Instagram for Your Brand
Who: Manu Muraro, Founder, Your Social Team
When: Thursday, May 16, 11am EST / 8 am PST

Members, you’re in. Check your email every Tuesday, the Slack #sherocks channel or email [email protected] for your invite.

Are you our next she Rocks Interview?

Episodes (Past & Present)

Episode 6:
Navigating and Conquering Instagram
for your Brand

When:
Thursday, May 16
11am Eastern / 8am Pacific

Who:
Manu Muraro
Founder of Your Social Team

Episode 5:
The Future of Voice Search

When:
Thursday, May 9
12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific

Who:
Chloe Yeung
Senior SEO Manager at Hero Digital

Want more? The full hour-long interviews are member exclusive. Join today for these and all of our member benefits!

past and future sponsors

Featured In

×