Formerly known as Women in Digital.

Peer Circles

Confidential, ask-anything virtual or in-person peer circles solve your toughest professional obstacles.

More Power To You

Virtual Peer Circles are off the charts. Members Ask & Give weekly in Slack.

Slack call | TogetherDigital Slack 2019-03-12 15-06-12

Peer Circle Schedule

Virtual peer circles meet in the #peer-circles Slack channel weekly. Find your Circle, watch for the call to start and hop on (as Asker, Giver, Observer, or all of the above).

Week One:

Open – All Topics
First Wednesdays at 8am Eastern (5am Pacific)

Add to Google Cal

Mid-Senior Level
First Thursdays at 8pm Eastern (5pm Pacific)

Add to Google Cal

Week Two:

Junior / Entry Level
Second Tuesdays at 5pm Eastern (2pm Pacific)

Add to Google Cal

Open – All Topics
Second Wednesdays at 11am Eastern (8am Pacific)

Add to Google Cal

In Transition
Second Thursdays at 1pm Eastern (10am Pacific)

Add to Google Cal

Week Three:

Salary Negotiaton
Third Tuesdays at 9am Eastern (6am Pacific)

Add to Google Cal

Open – All Topics (2 Hour)
Third Wednesdays at 5pm Eastern (2pm Pacific)

Add to Google Cal

Director / C-Suite
Third Thursdays at 9am Eastern (6am Pacific)


Add to Google Cal

Week Four:

One Woman Show
Fourth Thursdays at 3pm Eastern (noon Pacific)

Add to Google Cal

Open – All Topics
Fourth Wednesdays at 8pm Eastern (5pm Pacific)

Add to Google Cal

In-Person Peer Circles​

If your city has an established chapter, you’ll be matched to an IRL Peer Circle by your chapter board. 

Your circle of 8-12 members meets once per month to confidentially solve your most challenging professional obstacles.

 

What does a peer circle require?

  • TogetherDigital membership (Join today!)
  • 2 hours, once per month
  • A commitment to grow
  • An open mind to peer advice and counsel

Featured In